DELETED SITE

Forums Support DELETED SITE
ivenda about a year ago - 2015-08-10 04:44:55
I TRIED TO CHANGE MY FIELD BUT DELET THE SUTE HOW DO I RECOVER,TIME THAT PAID LEAVE
Chema about a year ago - 2015-08-10 08:33:56
Hello,

I do not understand your question fully.

Do you mean you have deleted your site? there's not any way for us to recover it as it says in the website before you delete it. You lose all the information.

A big pop up appears explaining that all will be deleted and cannot be recovered, and then you need to type your domain name to validate your action and then you need to click on OK. All of that before it get removed so we are sure is what you want to do. 

Regards
ivenda about a year ago - 2015-08-10 16:41:07
I understand happened the website how can i do to continue the lucense that expiries on 04/2016.
Chema about a year ago - 2015-08-10 16:51:28
Hello,

I still do not understand you properly :( , you deleted your site with all the data attached to the site.

Please can you explain yourself better in English or Spanish so we can help?

thanks
ivenda about a year ago - 2015-08-11 00:43:57
Hi,

   Yes I delete my site with all the data attached, now I would like to continue with my license that expiries on

04\2016 adding another domain to a new platform.

thanks

Olá,

   Sí puebo borrar mi sitio web com todos los dados unidos,ahora me gostaria seguir com mi licencia que

expira el 04\2016 anãdiendo outro domínio a uma nueva plataforma.

Gracias


Oi,


   Sim eu exclui o meu site com todos os dados anexados agora gostaria de continuar com a minha licença

adicionando outro domínio a uma nova plataforma.


Obrigado
Chema about a year ago - 2015-08-11 08:18:31
Hello,

Please contact us via email. That is not possible to do since your plan does not exists anymore and you have deleted your domain.... why did you do that without contacting us before?

Please write to info@yclas.com and lets see what solution we can find for you :S
Topic Closed