Renewal
Your plan renews automatically the day before it expires, using the payment method you paid with. You are charged the plan's regular price, without any coupon or introductory discount. If a payment doesn't go through, we email you with a link to pay, so you won't lose any work on your site.
You can cancel your subscription at any time: go to My sites, open Settings for the site and click Cancel